Webinar: Get It Right In-Camera — Shoot More, Edit Less!

Part 1 – Portrait Photography with Ambient Light

Join host Joe Brady in this new series of educational sessions about controlling, measuring, and evaluating light. The primary goal is to “Shoot More and Edit Less” so your image editing time is devoted to creative enhancements, not time wasted trying to fix problems.

If your images need lots of adjustment to exposure and tone, each fix you make will further degrade the quality of your photo. With a minimum of gear, we’ll show how to insure your images are the best they can be right when you trigger the shutter.

This first session is focused on portrait photography using only available light and perhaps a reflector or two. Always remember your camera doesn’t know why you are taking the photo. It doesn’t understand the scene in front of you and doesn’t know which elements are important. That’s where you come in.

Spend some time with Joe to see how, with a little planning, a little bit of creative thinking, and a few tools to make the process easier, you too can get great portraits with available light.

Date: June 13, 2012
Time: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Join us on June 13 at 1:00pm (EDT) for a free one-hour live online seminar, You’ll have a front-row seat from the comfort of your home or office as you participate in our interactive streaming video seminar broadcast in real time.

Tags: , ,
Posted in Webinar.